IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Copa del Rey: FC Barcelona vs Levante UD Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next FC Barcelona Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Wed, 28 Sep 2016
20:45
Borussia Park, Monchengladbach,
Germany
Sat, 15 Oct 2016
16:15
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Wed, 19 Oct 2016
20:45
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Sat, 29 Oct 2016
20:45
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Tue, 1 Nov 2016
19:45
Etihad Stadium, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Sun, 6 Nov 2016
0:00
Sun, 20 Nov 2016
0:00
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Wed, 23 Nov 2016
19:45
Celtic Park, Glasgow,
United Kingdom
Sun, 4 Dec 2016
0:00
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Tue, 6 Dec 2016
20:45
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Sun, 18 Dec 2016
0:00
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain

Copa del Rey: FC Barcelona vs Levante UD Tickets

FC Barcelona vs Levante UD Tickets - Copa del Rey

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners