We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Champions League: FC Barcelona vs Manchester United Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next FC Barcelona Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Tue, 24 Sep 2019
21:00
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Sat, 28 Sep 2019
16:00
Coliseum Alfonso Perez, Madrid,
Spain
Wed, 2 Oct 2019
21:00
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Sun, 6 Oct 2019
21:00
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Sun, 27 Oct 2019
0:00
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Wed, 30 Oct 2019
0:00
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Sun, 10 Nov 2019
0:00
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Sun, 24 Nov 2019
0:00
Sun, 1 Dec 2019
0:00
Tue, 10 Dec 2019
21:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 15 Dec 2019
0:00
Estadio Anoeta, San Sebastian,
Spain

Champions League: FC Barcelona vs Manchester United Tickets

Champions League: FC Barcelona vs Manchester United tickets available to see the game Champions League: FC Barcelona vs Manchester United at Camp Nou in Barcelona, Spain. Your Champions League: FC Barcelona vs Manchester United tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Champions League: FC Barcelona vs Manchester United tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Camp Nou in Barcelona on Tuesday, 16 April 2019 21:00.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners