IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Copa del Rey: FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next FC Barcelona Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sat, 21 Oct 2017
20:45
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
20:45
Estadio San Mames, Bilbao,
Spain
Sat, 4 Nov 2017
20:45
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Wed, 22 Nov 2017
20:45
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Sun, 26 Nov 2017
0:00
Mestalla, Valencia,
Spain
Wed, 29 Nov 2017
0:00
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Sun, 3 Dec 2017
0:00
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Tue, 5 Dec 2017
20:45
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Sun, 17 Dec 2017
0:00
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Sat, 23 Dec 2017
13:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 7 Jan 2018
0:00
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain

Copa del Rey: FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid Tickets

FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid Tickets - Copa del Rey

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners