We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Spanish La Liga: Fc Sevilla vs FC Barcelona Tickets

Estadio R. Sánchez Pizjuán, Sevilla, Spain
Sunday, 24 February 2019 0:00
Fixtures are subject to change.
Estadio R. Sánchez Pizjuán
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: Category 2
Row: Behind The Goal
£166.71
(€ 190.00)
Section: Category 1
Row: Longside Seats
£187.54
(€ 213.75)
Section: Category 1 Plus
Row: Longside Lower/Middle Tier
£245.89
(€ 280.25)
Section: Category 1 Premium
Row: Longside CENTRAL Lower or Middle Tier
£270.90
(€ 308.75)

Next Fc Sevilla Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
16:15
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
13:00
Sun, 3 Feb 2019
18:30
Balaidos, Vigo,
Spain
Sun, 10 Feb 2019
0:00
Thu, 14 Feb 2019
21:00
Olympic Stadium Roma, Rome,
Italy
Sun, 17 Feb 2019
0:00
Estadio El Madrigal, Villarreal,
Spain
Sun, 10 Mar 2019
0:00
Sun, 17 Mar 2019
0:00
Estadio Cornellá-El Prat, Barcelona,
Spain
Sun, 31 Mar 2019
0:00
Wed, 3 Apr 2019
0:00

Spanish La Liga: Fc Sevilla vs FC Barcelona Tickets

Spanish La Liga: Fc Sevilla vs FC Barcelona tickets available to see the game Spanish La Liga: Fc Sevilla vs FC Barcelona at Estadio R. Sánchez Pizjuán in Sevilla, Spain. Your Spanish La Liga: Fc Sevilla vs FC Barcelona tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Spanish La Liga: Fc Sevilla vs FC Barcelona tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Estadio R. Sánchez Pizjuán in Sevilla on Sunday, 24 February 2019 0:00.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners