We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Spanish La Liga: Sevilla FC vs Getafe Tickets

Estadio R. Sánchez Pizjuán, Sevilla, Spain
Sunday, 27 October 2019 18:30
Fixtures are subject to change.
Estadio R. Sánchez Pizjuán
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: CAT 2 - SHORTSIDE
Row: Behind The Goal
£40.88
(€ 47.50)
Section: CAT 1 NORMAL – LONGSIDE UPPER
Row: Longside Upper Tier
£53.15
(€ 61.75)
Section: CAT 1 PLUS - LONGSIDE LOWER
Row: Lower or Middle Tier
£69.50
(€ 80.75)
Section: CAT 1 PREMIUM – CENTRAL LONGSIDE
Row: Central Lower or Middle Tier
£89.95
(€ 104.50)

Next Sevilla FC Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Wed, 30 Oct 2019
19:00
Mestalla, Valencia,
Spain
Sat, 2 Nov 2019
18:30
Sun, 10 Nov 2019
0:00
Estadio Benito Villamarín, Sevilla,
Spain
Sun, 1 Dec 2019
0:00
Sun, 15 Dec 2019
0:00
Sun, 5 Jan 2020
0:00
Sun, 19 Jan 2020
0:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 26 Jan 2020
0:00
Sun, 2 Feb 2020
0:00
Sun, 16 Feb 2020
0:00

Spanish La Liga: Sevilla FC vs Getafe Tickets

Spanish La Liga: Sevilla FC vs Getafe tickets available to see the game Spanish La Liga: Sevilla FC vs Getafe at Estadio R. Sánchez Pizjuán in Sevilla, Spain. Your Spanish La Liga: Sevilla FC vs Getafe tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Spanish La Liga: Sevilla FC vs Getafe tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Estadio R. Sánchez Pizjuán in Sevilla on Sunday, 27 October 2019 18:30.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners