IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Champions League: Fc Sevilla vs Liverpool Tickets

Estadio R. Sánchez Pizjuán, Sevilla, Spain
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 20:45
Due to UEFA regulations, please be advised that fans from the away team country (UK) cannot buy tickets for the home section of the stadium. All tickets are for HOME FANS (Sevilla) unless otherwise noted. We reserve the right to cancel any booking that do not abide by this regulation.
Estadio R. Sánchez Pizjuán
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: Cat 2
Row: Shortside
£252.37
(€ 285.00)
Section: Cat 1
Row: Longside Upper
£315.46
(€ 356.25)
Section: Cat 1 Plus
Row: Longside Lower / Middle Tiers (Wings)
£378.55
(€ 427.50)

Next Fc Sevilla Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Tue, 26 Sep 2017
20:45
Sat, 30 Sep 2017
16:15
Sat, 14 Oct 2017
13:00
Estadio San Mames, Bilbao,
Spain
Sun, 22 Oct 2017
0:00
Mestalla, Valencia,
Spain
Sun, 29 Oct 2017
0:00
Wed, 1 Nov 2017
20:45
Sun, 5 Nov 2017
0:00
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Sun, 19 Nov 2017
0:00
Sun, 3 Dec 2017
0:00
Sun, 10 Dec 2017
0:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain

Champions League: Fc Sevilla vs Liverpool Tickets

Champions League: Fc Sevilla vs Liverpool tickets available to see the game Champions League: Fc Sevilla vs Liverpool at Estadio R. Sánchez Pizjuán in Sevilla, Spain. Your Champions League: Fc Sevilla vs Liverpool tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Champions League: Fc Sevilla vs Liverpool tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Estadio R. Sánchez Pizjuán in Sevilla on Tuesday, 21 November 2017 20:45.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners