We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


German Bundesliga: FC Union Berlin vs VfL Bochum Tickets

Stadion An der Alten Försterei, Berlin, Germany
Saturday, 14 December 2024 15:30
Stadion An der Alten Försterei
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: STANDING HOME
Row:
Seating Arrangement: All Together
£100.80
(€ 114.00)

Next FC Union Berlin Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Fri, 30 Aug 2024
20:30
Sat, 14 Sep 2024
15:30
Sat, 21 Sep 2024
15:30
Sat, 5 Oct 2024
15:30
Sat, 26 Oct 2024
15:30
Sat, 2 Nov 2024
15:30
Allianz Arena, Munich,
Germany
Sat, 9 Nov 2024
15:30
Sat, 30 Nov 2024
15:30
Tue, 14 Jan 2025
20:30
Sat, 18 Jan 2025
15:30

German Bundesliga: FC Union Berlin vs VfL Bochum Tickets

Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners