IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: Fiorentina vs Hellas Verona Tickets

Stadio Franchi, Florence, Italy
Sunday, 28 January 2018 15:00
Fixtures are subject to change.
Stadio Franchi
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: Shortside
Row: -
£16.95
(€ 19.00)
Section: Shortside
Row: --
£24.58
(€ 27.55)
Section: Longside
Row: -
£33.90
(€ 38.00)
Section: Longside
Row: --
£50.01
(€ 56.05)

Next Fiorentina Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Wed, 25 Oct 2017
20:45
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy
Sun, 5 Nov 2017
15:00
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy
Sun, 26 Nov 2017
18:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Sun, 3 Dec 2017
15:00
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy
Sun, 10 Dec 2017
15:00
Stadio San Paolo, Napoli,
Italy
Sun, 17 Dec 2017
15:00
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy
Sat, 30 Dec 2017
15:00
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy
Sat, 6 Jan 2018
15:00
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy
Sun, 11 Feb 2018
15:00
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy
Sun, 25 Feb 2018
15:00
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy

Italian Serie A: Fiorentina vs Hellas Verona Tickets

Italian Serie A: Fiorentina vs Hellas Verona tickets available to see the game Italian Serie A: Fiorentina vs Hellas Verona at Stadio Franchi in Florence, Italy. Your Italian Serie A: Fiorentina vs Hellas Verona tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Italian Serie A: Fiorentina vs Hellas Verona tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Stadio Franchi in Florence on Sunday, 28 January 2018 15:00.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners