We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: Hellas Verona vs AS Roma Tickets

Stadio MarcAntonio Bentegodi, Verona, Italy
Sunday, 1 December 2019 20:45
Fixtures are subject to change.
Stadio MarcAntonio Bentegodi
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: SHORTSIDE
Row: -
£44.76
(€ 52.25)
Section: LONGSIDE
Row: -
£52.90
(€ 61.75)

Next Hellas Verona Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sun, 24 Nov 2019
15:00
Sat, 7 Dec 2019
15:00
Atleti Azzurri d Italia, Bergamo,
Italy
Sun, 15 Dec 2019
12:30
Sun, 22 Dec 2019
15:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Sun, 12 Jan 2020
15:00
Sun, 19 Jan 2020
15:00
Stadio Renato Dall'Ara, Bologna,
Italy
Sun, 26 Jan 2020
15:00
Sun, 2 Feb 2020
15:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 16 Feb 2020
15:00
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Sun, 23 Feb 2020
15:00

Italian Serie A: Hellas Verona vs AS Roma Tickets

Italian Serie A: Hellas Verona vs AS Roma tickets available to see the game Italian Serie A: Hellas Verona vs AS Roma at Stadio MarcAntonio Bentegodi in Verona, Italy. Your Italian Serie A: Hellas Verona vs AS Roma tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Italian Serie A: Hellas Verona vs AS Roma tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Stadio MarcAntonio Bentegodi in Verona on Sunday, 1 December 2019 20:45.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners