We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: Hellas Verona vs Cagliari Tickets

Stadio MarcAntonio Bentegodi, Verona, Italy
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 20:45
Fixtures are subject to change.
Stadio MarcAntonio Bentegodi
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: LONGSIDE
Row: -
£40.77
(€ 47.50)
Section: LONGSIDE LOWER
Row: -
£73.39
(€ 85.50)

Next Hellas Verona Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sat, 25 Sep 2021
20:45
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 3 Oct 2021
15:00
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
20:45
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
15:00
Wed, 27 Oct 2021
18:30
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
18:30
Sun, 7 Nov 2021
18:00
Mon, 22 Nov 2021
18:30
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
15:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
15:00

Italian Serie A: Hellas Verona vs Cagliari Tickets

Italian Serie A: Hellas Verona vs Cagliari tickets available to see the game Italian Serie A: Hellas Verona vs Cagliari at Stadio MarcAntonio Bentegodi in Verona, Italy. Your Italian Serie A: Hellas Verona vs Cagliari tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Italian Serie A: Hellas Verona vs Cagliari tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Stadio MarcAntonio Bentegodi in Verona on Wednesday, 1 December 2021 20:45.

Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners