We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: Hellas Verona vs Empoli Tickets

Stadio MarcAntonio Bentegodi, Verona, Italy
Sunday, 28 May 2023 15:00
Fixtures are subject to change.
Stadio MarcAntonio Bentegodi
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: LONGSIDE
Row: -
£32.05
(€ 38.00)
Section: LONGSIDE MIDDLE
Row: -
£48.08
(€ 57.00)

Next Hellas Verona Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Mon, 15 Aug 2022
18:30
Sun, 21 Aug 2022
20:45
Stadio Renato Dall'Ara, Bologna,
Italy
Sun, 28 Aug 2022
18:30
Sun, 4 Sep 2022
18:00
Sun, 11 Sep 2022
15:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Sun, 18 Sep 2022
15:00
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy
Sun, 2 Oct 2022
15:00
Sun, 16 Oct 2022
15:00
Sun, 30 Oct 2022
15:00
Sun, 6 Nov 2022
15:00
Stadio Brianteo, Monza,
Italy
Wed, 9 Nov 2022
0:00

Italian Serie A: Hellas Verona vs Empoli Tickets

Italian Serie A: Hellas Verona vs Empoli tickets available to see the game Italian Serie A: Hellas Verona vs Empoli at Stadio MarcAntonio Bentegodi in Verona, Italy. Your Italian Serie A: Hellas Verona vs Empoli tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Italian Serie A: Hellas Verona vs Empoli tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Stadio MarcAntonio Bentegodi in Verona on Sunday, 28 May 2023 15:00.

Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners