We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: Hellas Verona vs Fiorentina Tickets

Stadio MarcAntonio Bentegodi, Verona, Italy
Monday, 27 February 2023 18:30
Fixtures are subject to change.
Stadio MarcAntonio Bentegodi
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: LONGSIDE
Row: -
£38.36
(€ 42.75)
Section: LONGSIDE MIDDLE
Row: -
£59.67
(€ 66.50)

Next Hellas Verona Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Mon, 6 Feb 2023
18:30
Mon, 13 Feb 2023
18:30
Sun, 19 Feb 2023
20:45
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Sun, 12 Mar 2023
15:00
Sun, 19 Mar 2023
12:30
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sat, 1 Apr 2023
20:45
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Sat, 8 Apr 2023
20:45
Sun, 16 Apr 2023
15:00
Sun, 23 Apr 2023
15:00
Wed, 3 May 2023
0:00

Italian Serie A: Hellas Verona vs Fiorentina Tickets

Italian Serie A: Hellas Verona vs Fiorentina tickets available to see the game Italian Serie A: Hellas Verona vs Fiorentina at Stadio MarcAntonio Bentegodi in Verona, Italy. Your Italian Serie A: Hellas Verona vs Fiorentina tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Italian Serie A: Hellas Verona vs Fiorentina tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Stadio MarcAntonio Bentegodi in Verona on Monday, 27 February 2023 18:30.

Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners