We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: Hellas Verona vs Juventus Tickets

Stadio MarcAntonio Bentegodi, Verona, Italy
Saturday, 30 October 2021 18:30
Fixtures are subject to change.
Stadio MarcAntonio Bentegodi
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Hellas Verona Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Wed, 27 Oct 2021
18:30
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Sun, 7 Nov 2021
18:00
Mon, 22 Nov 2021
18:30
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
15:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Wed, 1 Dec 2021
20:45
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
15:00
Sun, 19 Dec 2021
18:00
Wed, 22 Dec 2021
18:30
Sun, 9 Jan 2022
0:00
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
0:00

Italian Serie A: Hellas Verona vs Juventus Tickets

Italian Serie A: Hellas Verona vs Juventus tickets available to see the game Italian Serie A: Hellas Verona vs Juventus at Stadio MarcAntonio Bentegodi in Verona, Italy. Your Italian Serie A: Hellas Verona vs Juventus tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Italian Serie A: Hellas Verona vs Juventus tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Stadio MarcAntonio Bentegodi in Verona on Saturday, 30 October 2021 18:30.

Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners