We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


FA Cup: Huddersfield Town vs Manchester United Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Huddersfield Town Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Watford vs Huddersfield Town Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
15:00
Vicarage Road, Watford,
United Kingdom
Arsenal vs Huddersfield Town Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 8 Dec 2018
15:00
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Wed, 26 Dec 2018
15:00
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Fulham vs Huddersfield Town Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 29 Dec 2018
15:00
Craven Cottage, London,
United Kingdom
Sun, 20 Jan 2019
13:30
John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield,
United Kingdom
Huddersfield Town vs Everton Tickets
English Premier League
Tue, 29 Jan 2019
19:45
John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield,
United Kingdom
Chelsea vs Huddersfield Town Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 2 Feb 2019
15:00
Stamford Bridge, London,
United Kingdom
Huddersfield Town vs Arsenal Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 9 Feb 2019
15:00
John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield,
United Kingdom
Sat, 23 Feb 2019
15:00
St James Park, Newcastle Upon Tyne,
United Kingdom
Sat, 2 Mar 2019
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
15:00
Olympic Stadium London, London,
United Kingdom

FA Cup: Huddersfield Town vs Manchester United Tickets

Huddersfield Town vs Manchester United Tickets - FA Cup

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners