IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: Inter Milan vs AS Roma Tickets

San Siro, Milan, Italy
Sunday, 26 February 2017 15:00
San Siro
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: 2nd ring green/blue
Row: -
£40.31
(€ 46.55)
Section: 2nd ring red/orange
Row: -
£65.81
(€ 76.00)
Section: 1st ring orange corner
Row: -
£65.81
(€ 76.00)
Section: 1st ring orange lat.
Row: -
£74.04
(€ 85.50)
Section: Poltroncine arancio
Row: -
£115.17
(€ 133.00)
Section: 1st ring red corner
Row: -
£115.17
(€ 133.00)
Section: 1st ring red lateral
Row: -
£148.08
(€ 171.00)
Section: Poltroncine rosse
Row: -
£238.57
(€ 275.50)

Next Inter Milan Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sun, 2 Oct 2016
20:45
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Sun, 16 Oct 2016
15:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Thu, 20 Oct 2016
19:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Wed, 26 Oct 2016
20:45
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Thu, 3 Nov 2016
20:05
St Marys Stadium, Southampton,
United Kingdom
Sun, 6 Nov 2016
18:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 20 Nov 2016
20:45
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Mon, 28 Nov 2016
21:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Fri, 2 Dec 2016
20:45
Stadio San Paolo, Napoli,
Italy
Thu, 8 Dec 2016
21:05
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 11 Dec 2016
20:45
San Siro, Milan,
Italy

Italian Serie A: Inter Milan vs AS Roma Tickets

Italian Serie A: Inter Milan vs AS Roma tickets available to see the game Italian Serie A: Inter Milan vs AS Roma at San Siro in Milan, Italy. Your Italian Serie A: Inter Milan vs AS Roma tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Italian Serie A: Inter Milan vs AS Roma tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at San Siro in Milan on Sunday, 26 February 2017 15:00.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners