We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: Inter Milan vs AS Roma Tickets

San Siro, Milan, Italy
Sunday, 24 April 2022 0:00
Fixtures are subject to change.
San Siro
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: 3° ring
Row: -
£36.20
(€ 42.75)
Section: 2° ring shortside
Row: -
£36.20
(€ 42.75)
Section: 1° ring shortside
Row: -
£44.24
(€ 52.25)
Section: 2° ring longside
Row: -
£52.28
(€ 61.75)
Section: 1° ring longside
Row: -
£84.46
(€ 99.75)

Next Inter Milan Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
20:45
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
12:30
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 7 Nov 2021
20:45
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 21 Nov 2021
18:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Wed, 24 Nov 2021
18:45
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Wed, 1 Dec 2021
18:30
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
18:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Tue, 7 Dec 2021
21:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
20:45
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Wed, 22 Dec 2021
18:30
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Thu, 6 Jan 2022
0:00
Stadio Renato Dall'Ara, Bologna,
Italy

Italian Serie A: Inter Milan vs AS Roma Tickets

Italian Serie A: Inter Milan vs AS Roma tickets available to see the game Italian Serie A: Inter Milan vs AS Roma at San Siro in Milan, Italy. Your Italian Serie A: Inter Milan vs AS Roma tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Italian Serie A: Inter Milan vs AS Roma tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at San Siro in Milan on Sunday, 24 April 2022 0:00.

Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners