We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: Juventus vs AC Milan Tickets

Juventus Arena, Torino, Italy
Sunday, 7 April 2019 15:00
Fixtures are subject to change.
Juventus Arena
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: Longside lateral |Passport copy required
Row: -
£410.07
(€ 465.50)
Section: Longside central |Passport copy required
Row: -
£477.02
(€ 541.50)

Next Juventus Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Tue, 23 Oct 2018
20:00
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Sat, 3 Nov 2018
20:30
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Wed, 7 Nov 2018
21:00
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
20:30
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Juventus vs SPAL Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
18:00
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Tue, 27 Nov 2018
21:00
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Sat, 1 Dec 2018
18:00
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy
Fri, 7 Dec 2018
20:30
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
20:30
Sat, 29 Dec 2018
12:30
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Sun, 20 Jan 2019
15:00
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy

Italian Serie A: Juventus vs AC Milan Tickets

Italian Serie A: Juventus vs AC Milan tickets available to see the game Italian Serie A: Juventus vs AC Milan at Juventus Arena in Torino, Italy. Your Italian Serie A: Juventus vs AC Milan tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Italian Serie A: Juventus vs AC Milan tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Juventus Arena in Torino on Sunday, 7 April 2019 15:00.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners