IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: Juventus vs AC Milan Tickets

Juventus Arena, Torino, Italy
Saturday, 31 March 2018 15:00
Fixtures are subject to change.
Juventus Arena
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: Shortside/Corner
Row: --
£184.55
(€ 209.00)
Section: Ovest 2
Row: -
£201.32
(€ 228.00)
Section: Longside Upper Lateral
Row: --
£222.30
(€ 251.75)
Section: est 2 central
Row: -
£243.27
(€ 275.50)
Section: est 1 central
Row: -
£251.66
(€ 285.00)
Section: Longside Lower Lateral
Row: --
£260.04
(€ 294.50)
Section: Longside Upper Central
Row: --
£276.82
(€ 313.50)
Section: Longside Lower Central
Row: --
£318.76
(€ 361.00)

Next Juventus Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Wed, 27 Sep 2017
20:45
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Juventus vs Lazio Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sat, 14 Oct 2017
18:00
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Wed, 18 Oct 2017
20:45
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Sun, 22 Oct 2017
18:00
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Juventus vs SPAL Tickets
Italian Serie A
Wed, 25 Oct 2017
20:45
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
18:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Tue, 31 Oct 2017
19:45
Jose Alvalade, Lisbon,
Portugal
Sun, 5 Nov 2017
15:00
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Wed, 22 Nov 2017
20:45
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Sun, 26 Nov 2017
20:45
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Fri, 1 Dec 2017
20:45
Stadio San Paolo, Napoli,
Italy

Italian Serie A: Juventus vs AC Milan Tickets

Italian Serie A: Juventus vs AC Milan tickets available to see the game Italian Serie A: Juventus vs AC Milan at Juventus Arena in Torino, Italy. Your Italian Serie A: Juventus vs AC Milan tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Italian Serie A: Juventus vs AC Milan tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Juventus Arena in Torino on Saturday, 31 March 2018 15:00.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners