We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: Juventus vs Lazio Tickets

Juventus Arena, Torino, Italy
Sunday, 13 November 2022 20:45
Fixtures are subject to change.
Juventus Arena
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: LONGSIDE LATERAL
Row: -
£120.46
(€ 137.75)
Section: LONGSIDE CENTRAL
Row: -
£157.84
(€ 180.50)
Section: Vip Hospitality Club Omar Sivori
Row: -
£290.76
(€ 332.50)

Next Juventus Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sat, 8 Oct 2022
18:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sat, 15 Oct 2022
18:00
Fri, 21 Oct 2022
20:45
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Benfica vs Juventus Tickets
Champions League
Tue, 25 Oct 2022
20:00
Estadio da Luz, Lisbon,
Portugal
Lecce vs Juventus Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
18:00
Stadio Via del Mare, Lecce,
Italy
Wed, 2 Nov 2022
21:00
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Sun, 6 Nov 2022
20:45
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Thu, 10 Nov 2022
18:30
Sun, 8 Jan 2023
15:00
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Sun, 15 Jan 2023
15:00

Italian Serie A: Juventus vs Lazio Tickets

Italian Serie A: Juventus vs Lazio tickets available to see the game Italian Serie A: Juventus vs Lazio at Juventus Arena in Torino, Italy. Your Italian Serie A: Juventus vs Lazio tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Italian Serie A: Juventus vs Lazio tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Juventus Arena in Torino on Sunday, 13 November 2022 20:45.

Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners