We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: Lazio vs Salernitana Tickets

Stadio Olimpico, Rome, Italy
Sunday, 7 November 2021 18:00
Fixtures are subject to change.
Stadio Olimpico
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: DISTINTI
Row: -
£28.15
(€ 33.25)
Section: TRIBUNA TEVERE
Row: -
£44.23
(€ 52.25)
Section: TRIBUNA MONTE MARIO
Row: -
£80.42
(€ 95.00)

Next Lazio Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Wed, 27 Oct 2021
20:45
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Atalanta vs Lazio Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
15:00
Atleti Azzurri d Italia, Bergamo,
Italy
Thu, 4 Nov 2021
21:00
Velodrome Marseille, Marseille,
France
Lazio vs Juventus Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
18:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Napoli vs Lazio Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
20:45
Lazio vs Udinese Tickets
Italian Serie A
Thu, 2 Dec 2021
20:45
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
18:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Thu, 9 Dec 2021
21:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Lazio vs Genoa Tickets
Italian Serie A
Fri, 17 Dec 2021
18:30
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Lazio vs Empoli Tickets
Italian Serie A
Thu, 6 Jan 2022
0:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy

Italian Serie A: Lazio vs Salernitana Tickets

Italian Serie A: Lazio vs Salernitana tickets available to see the game Italian Serie A: Lazio vs Salernitana at Stadio Olimpico in Rome, Italy. Your Italian Serie A: Lazio vs Salernitana tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Italian Serie A: Lazio vs Salernitana tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Stadio Olimpico in Rome on Sunday, 7 November 2021 18:00.

Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners