We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Spanish La Liga: Leganes vs FC Barcelona Tickets

Estadio Municipal de Butarque, Leganés, Spain
Sunday, 24 November 2019 0:00
Fixtures are subject to change.
Estadio Municipal de Butarque
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: SHORTSIDE
Row: Behind The Goal
£251.36
(€ 285.00)
Section: LONGSIDE
Row: Longside Seats
£335.15
(€ 380.00)

Next Leganes Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sun, 22 Sep 2019
16:00
Mestalla, Valencia,
Spain
Wed, 25 Sep 2019
19:00
Sat, 5 Oct 2019
13:00
Getafe vs Leganes Tickets
Spanish La Liga
Sun, 20 Oct 2019
0:00
Coliseum Alfonso Perez, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 27 Oct 2019
0:00
Wed, 30 Oct 2019
0:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 3 Nov 2019
0:00
Sun, 10 Nov 2019
0:00
Estadio Anoeta, San Sebastian,
Spain
Sun, 1 Dec 2019
0:00
Sun, 8 Dec 2019
0:00

Spanish La Liga: Leganes vs FC Barcelona Tickets

Spanish La Liga: Leganes vs FC Barcelona tickets available to see the game Spanish La Liga: Leganes vs FC Barcelona at Estadio Municipal de Butarque in Leganés, Spain. Your Spanish La Liga: Leganes vs FC Barcelona tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Spanish La Liga: Leganes vs FC Barcelona tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Estadio Municipal de Butarque in Leganés on Sunday, 24 November 2019 0:00.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners