We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Champions League: Liverpool vs AC Milan Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Liverpool Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Brentford vs Liverpool Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 25 Sep 2021
17:30
Brentford Community Stadium, Brentford,
United Kingdom
Porto vs Liverpool Tickets
Champions League
Tue, 28 Sep 2021
20:00
Estadio do Dragão, Porto,
Portugal
Liverpool vs Manchester City Tickets
English Premier League
Sun, 3 Oct 2021
16:30
Anfield Road, Liverpool,
United Kingdom
Watford vs Liverpool Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
12:30
Vicarage Road, Watford,
United Kingdom
Tue, 19 Oct 2021
21:00
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
16:30
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
15:00
Anfield Road, Liverpool,
United Kingdom
Wed, 3 Nov 2021
20:00
Anfield Road, Liverpool,
United Kingdom
West Ham United vs Liverpool Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
15:00
Olympic Stadium London, London,
United Kingdom
Liverpool vs Arsenal Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
15:00
Anfield Road, Liverpool,
United Kingdom
Liverpool vs Porto Tickets
Champions League
Wed, 24 Nov 2021
20:00
Anfield Road, Liverpool,
United Kingdom

Champions League: Liverpool vs AC Milan Tickets

Liverpool vs AC Milan Tickets - Champions League

Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners