We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Champions League: Manchester City vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Manchester City Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Manchester City vs Watford Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 21 Sep 2019
15:00
Etihad Stadium, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Tue, 24 Sep 2019
19:45
Deepdale, Preston,
United Kingdom
Everton vs Manchester City Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 28 Sep 2019
17:30
Goodison Park, Liverpool,
United Kingdom
Tue, 1 Oct 2019
20:00
Etihad Stadium, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Sun, 6 Oct 2019
14:00
Etihad Stadium, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Sat, 19 Oct 2019
17:30
Selhurst Park, London,
United Kingdom
Tue, 22 Oct 2019
20:00
Etihad Stadium, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Sat, 26 Oct 2019
12:30
Etihad Stadium, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Sat, 2 Nov 2019
15:00
Etihad Stadium, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Wed, 6 Nov 2019
21:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Liverpool vs Manchester City Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 9 Nov 2019
15:00
Anfield Road, Liverpool,
United Kingdom

Champions League: Manchester City vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets

Champions League: Manchester City vs Tottenham Hotspur tickets available to see the game Champions League: Manchester City vs Tottenham Hotspur at Etihad Stadium in Manchester, United Kingdom. Your Champions League: Manchester City vs Tottenham Hotspur tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Champions League: Manchester City vs Tottenham Hotspur tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Etihad Stadium in Manchester on Wednesday, 17 April 2019 20:00.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners