We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Champions League: Manchester United vs Benfica Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Manchester United Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Manchester United vs Chelsea Tickets
English Premier League
Sun, 25 Feb 2018
14:05
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Mon, 5 Mar 2018
20:00
Selhurst Park, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 10 Mar 2018
12:30
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Tue, 13 Mar 2018
19:45
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Mon, 19 Mar 2018
0:00
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Sat, 31 Mar 2018
15:00
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Sat, 7 Apr 2018
13:30
Olympic Stadium London, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 7 Apr 2018
15:00
Etihad Stadium, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Sat, 14 Apr 2018
15:00
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Sat, 21 Apr 2018
15:00
Dean Court Stadium, Bournemouth,
United Kingdom
Manchester United vs Arsenal Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 28 Apr 2018
15:00
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom

Champions League: Manchester United vs Benfica Tickets

Manchester United vs Benfica Tickets - Champions League

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners