We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Champions League: Paris Saint-Germain vs Manchester City Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Paris Saint-Germain Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
20:45
Velodrome Marseille, Marseille,
France
Fri, 29 Oct 2021
21:00
Parc des Princes, Paris,
France
Sun, 21 Nov 2021
0:00
Parc des Princes, Paris,
France
Wed, 24 Nov 2021
20:00
Etihad Stadium, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Wed, 1 Dec 2021
0:00
Parc des Princes, Paris,
France
Tue, 7 Dec 2021
18:45
Parc des Princes, Paris,
France
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
0:00
Parc des Princes, Paris,
France
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
0:00
Parc des Princes, Paris,
France
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
0:00
Parc des Princes, Paris,
France
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
0:00
Parc des Princes, Paris,
France
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
0:00
Parc des Princes, Paris,
France

Champions League: Paris Saint-Germain vs Manchester City Tickets

Paris Saint-Germain vs Manchester City Tickets - Champions League

Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners