We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Spanish La Liga: Rayo Vallecano vs Real Sociedad Tickets

Estadio de Vallecas, Madrid, Spain
Sunday, 22 January 2023 0:00
Fixtures are subject to change.
Estadio de Vallecas
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: LONGSIDE
Row: Seats Together - Paper Ticket
£101.42
(€ 117.80)
Section: LONGSIDE
Row: Up to 4-Together paper
£106.32
(€ 123.50)
Section: LONGSIDE
Row: Up to 4-Together paper
£106.32
(€ 123.50)

Next Rayo Vallecano Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Thu, 29 Dec 2022
17:00
Estadi Montilivi, Girona,
Spain
Sun, 8 Jan 2023
16:15
Estadio de Vallecas, Madrid,
Spain
Sat, 14 Jan 2023
0:00
Estadio Zorrilla, Valladolid,
Spain
Sun, 29 Jan 2023
0:00
Estadio de la Ceramica, Villarreal,
Spain
Sun, 5 Feb 2023
0:00
Estadio de Vallecas, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 12 Feb 2023
0:00
Coliseum Alfonso Perez, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 19 Feb 2023
0:00
Estadio de Vallecas, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 5 Mar 2023
0:00
Estadio de Vallecas, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 12 Mar 2023
0:00
Balaidos, Vigo,
Spain
Sun, 19 Mar 2023
0:00
Estadio de Vallecas, Madrid,
Spain

Spanish La Liga: Rayo Vallecano vs Real Sociedad Tickets

Spanish La Liga: Rayo Vallecano vs Real Sociedad tickets available to see the game Spanish La Liga: Rayo Vallecano vs Real Sociedad at Estadio de Vallecas in Madrid, Spain. Your Spanish La Liga: Rayo Vallecano vs Real Sociedad tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Spanish La Liga: Rayo Vallecano vs Real Sociedad tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Estadio de Vallecas in Madrid on Sunday, 22 January 2023 0:00.

Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners