We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


German Bundesliga: RB Leipzig vs Bayern Munich Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next RB Leipzig Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sat, 28 Sep 2019
15:30
Wed, 2 Oct 2019
21:00
Sat, 5 Oct 2019
15:30
BayArena, Leverkusen,
Germany
Sat, 19 Oct 2019
15:30
Wed, 23 Oct 2019
18:55
Sat, 2 Nov 2019
15:30
Sat, 9 Nov 2019
15:30
Olympiastadion Berlin, Berlin,
Germany
Sat, 23 Nov 2019
18:30
Wed, 27 Nov 2019
21:00
Sat, 7 Dec 2019
15:30
Sat, 14 Dec 2019
15:30
Merkur Spiel-Arena, Dusseldorf,
Germany

German Bundesliga: RB Leipzig vs Bayern Munich Tickets

RB Leipzig vs Bayern Munich Tickets - German Bundesliga

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners