We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Spanish La Liga: Real Betis vs FC Barcelona Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Real Betis Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sun, 31 Mar 2019
14:00
Estadio de Vallecas, Madrid,
Spain
Thu, 4 Apr 2019
21:30
Estadio Anoeta, San Sebastian,
Spain
Sun, 7 Apr 2019
20:45
Estadio Benito Villamarín, Sevilla,
Spain
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
0:00
Sun, 21 Apr 2019
0:00
Estadio Benito Villamarín, Sevilla,
Spain
Wed, 24 Apr 2019
0:00
Estadio Ciudad de Valencia, Valencia,
Spain
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
0:00
Estadio Benito Villamarín, Sevilla,
Spain
Sun, 5 May 2019
0:00
Ipurua Municipal Stadium, Eibar,
Spain
Sun, 12 May 2019
0:00
Estadio Benito Villamarín, Sevilla,
Spain
Sun, 19 May 2019
0:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain

Spanish La Liga: Real Betis vs FC Barcelona Tickets

Real Betis vs FC Barcelona Tickets - Spanish La Liga

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners