We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Spanish La Liga: Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Real Madrid Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
13:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Tue, 23 Oct 2018
21:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 28 Oct 2018
16:15
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Sat, 3 Nov 2018
16:15
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
20:45
Balaidos, Vigo,
Spain
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
13:00
Ipurua Municipal Stadium, Eibar,
Spain
Tue, 27 Nov 2018
21:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Sun, 2 Dec 2018
0:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Wed, 12 Dec 2018
18:55
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
0:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sat, 22 Dec 2018
0:00
Estadio El Madrigal, Villarreal,
Spain

Spanish La Liga: Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid Tickets

Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid Tickets - Spanish La Liga

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners