IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Champions League: Real Madrid vs Borussia Dortmund Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Real Madrid Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sat, 23 Dec 2017
13:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 14 Jan 2018
0:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 21 Jan 2018
0:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 28 Jan 2018
0:00
Mestalla, Valencia,
Spain
Sun, 11 Feb 2018
0:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Wed, 14 Feb 2018
20:45
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 25 Feb 2018
0:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 4 Mar 2018
0:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 18 Mar 2018
0:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 8 Apr 2018
0:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 15 Apr 2018
0:00
Estadio La Rosaleda, Malaga,
Spain

Champions League: Real Madrid vs Borussia Dortmund Tickets

Champions League: Real Madrid vs Borussia Dortmund tickets available to see the game Champions League: Real Madrid vs Borussia Dortmund at Santiago Bernabeu in Madrid, Spain. Your Champions League: Real Madrid vs Borussia Dortmund tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Champions League: Real Madrid vs Borussia Dortmund tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Santiago Bernabeu in Madrid on Wednesday, 6 December 2017 20:45.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners