We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Spanish La Liga: Real Sociedad vs FC Barcelona Tickets

Estadio Anoeta, San Sebastian, Spain
Sunday, 15 December 2019 0:00
Fixtures are subject to change.
Estadio Anoeta
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: SHORTSIDE
Row: Behind The Goal
£138.97
(€ 152.00)
Section: LONGSIDE
Row: Longside Seats
£165.03
(€ 180.50)
Section: LONGSIDE LOWER
Row: Lower Tier
£195.43
(€ 213.75)

Next Real Sociedad Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sat, 14 Sep 2019
18:30
Estadio Anoeta, San Sebastian,
Spain
Sun, 22 Sep 2019
0:00
Estadio Cornellá-El Prat, Barcelona,
Spain
Wed, 25 Sep 2019
0:00
Estadio Anoeta, San Sebastian,
Spain
Sun, 29 Sep 2019
0:00
Sun, 6 Oct 2019
0:00
Estadio Anoeta, San Sebastian,
Spain
Sun, 20 Oct 2019
0:00
Estadio Anoeta, San Sebastian,
Spain
Wed, 30 Oct 2019
0:00
Estadio Anoeta, San Sebastian,
Spain
Sun, 10 Nov 2019
0:00
Estadio Anoeta, San Sebastian,
Spain
Sun, 24 Nov 2019
0:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 1 Dec 2019
0:00
Estadio Anoeta, San Sebastian,
Spain

Spanish La Liga: Real Sociedad vs FC Barcelona Tickets

Spanish La Liga: Real Sociedad vs FC Barcelona tickets available to see the game Spanish La Liga: Real Sociedad vs FC Barcelona at Estadio Anoeta in San Sebastian, Spain. Your Spanish La Liga: Real Sociedad vs FC Barcelona tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Spanish La Liga: Real Sociedad vs FC Barcelona tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Estadio Anoeta in San Sebastian on Sunday, 15 December 2019 0:00.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners