We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: Sampdoria vs AC Milan Tickets

Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova, Italy
Sunday, 31 March 2019 15:00
Fixtures are subject to change.
Stadio Luigi Ferraris
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: Short side
Row: -
£58.35
(€ 66.50)
Section: Long side
Row: -
£85.85
(€ 97.85)

Next Sampdoria Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sun, 20 Jan 2019
15:00
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
18:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sat, 2 Feb 2019
18:00
Stadio San Paolo, Napoli,
Italy
Sun, 10 Feb 2019
15:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 17 Feb 2019
18:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 24 Feb 2019
12:30
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 10 Mar 2019
15:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Wed, 3 Apr 2019
20:30
Sun, 7 Apr 2019
15:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
15:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy

Italian Serie A: Sampdoria vs AC Milan Tickets

Italian Serie A: Sampdoria vs AC Milan tickets available to see the game Italian Serie A: Sampdoria vs AC Milan at Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genova, Italy. Your Italian Serie A: Sampdoria vs AC Milan tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Italian Serie A: Sampdoria vs AC Milan tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genova on Sunday, 31 March 2019 15:00.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners