We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: Sampdoria vs AS Roma Tickets

Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova, Italy
Sunday, 20 October 2019 15:00
Fixtures are subject to change.
Stadio Luigi Ferraris
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: SHORTSIDE
Row: -
£37.70
(€ 42.75)
Section: LONGSIDE
Row: -
£62.84
(€ 71.25)

Next Sampdoria Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sun, 22 Sep 2019
15:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Wed, 25 Sep 2019
21:00
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy
Sat, 28 Sep 2019
18:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 27 Oct 2019
12:30
Stadio Renato Dall'Ara, Bologna,
Italy
Wed, 30 Oct 2019
21:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 10 Nov 2019
15:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 24 Nov 2019
18:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Mon, 2 Dec 2019
20:45
Stadio Comunale Is Arenas, Cagliari,
Italy
Sun, 8 Dec 2019
18:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sat, 14 Dec 2019
20:45
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy

Italian Serie A: Sampdoria vs AS Roma Tickets

Italian Serie A: Sampdoria vs AS Roma tickets available to see the game Italian Serie A: Sampdoria vs AS Roma at Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genova, Italy. Your Italian Serie A: Sampdoria vs AS Roma tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Italian Serie A: Sampdoria vs AS Roma tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genova on Sunday, 20 October 2019 15:00.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners