We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: Sampdoria vs Atalanta Tickets

Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova, Italy
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 18:30
Fixtures are subject to change.
Stadio Luigi Ferraris
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: SHORTSIDE
Row: -
£24.46
(€ 28.50)
Section: LONGSIDE
Row: -
£36.69
(€ 42.75)

Next Sampdoria Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sun, 3 Oct 2021
15:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 17 Oct 2021
12:30
Sardegna Arena, Cagliari,
Italy
Fri, 22 Oct 2021
20:45
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
20:45
Sun, 7 Nov 2021
15:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
15:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
18:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Fri, 10 Dec 2021
20:45
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 19 Dec 2021
18:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Wed, 22 Dec 2021
18:30
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy

Italian Serie A: Sampdoria vs Atalanta Tickets

Italian Serie A: Sampdoria vs Atalanta tickets available to see the game Italian Serie A: Sampdoria vs Atalanta at Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genova, Italy. Your Italian Serie A: Sampdoria vs Atalanta tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Italian Serie A: Sampdoria vs Atalanta tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genova on Wednesday, 27 October 2021 18:30.

Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners