We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: Sampdoria vs Udinese Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Sampdoria Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Wed, 27 Oct 2021
18:30
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
20:45
Sun, 7 Nov 2021
15:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
15:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Tue, 30 Nov 2021
18:30
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
18:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Fri, 10 Dec 2021
20:45
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 19 Dec 2021
18:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Wed, 22 Dec 2021
18:30
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Thu, 6 Jan 2022
0:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 9 Jan 2022
0:00

Italian Serie A: Sampdoria vs Udinese Tickets

Sampdoria vs Udinese Tickets - Italian Serie A

Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners