We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


English Premier League: Sheffield United vs Liverpool Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Sheffield United Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sheffield United vs Arsenal Tickets
English Premier League
Mon, 21 Oct 2019
20:00
Bramall Lane, Sheffield,
United Kingdom
Sat, 26 Oct 2019
15:00
Olympic Stadium London, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 9 Nov 2019
15:00
White Hart Lane, London,
United Kingdom
Sun, 24 Nov 2019
16:30
Bramall Lane, Sheffield,
United Kingdom
Sat, 7 Dec 2019
15:00
Carrow Road, Norwich,
United Kingdom
Sat, 21 Dec 2019
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 28 Dec 2019
15:00
Etihad Stadium, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Wed, 1 Jan 2020
15:00
Anfield Road, Liverpool,
United Kingdom
Arsenal vs Sheffield United Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 18 Jan 2020
15:00
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Tue, 21 Jan 2020
19:45
Bramall Lane, Sheffield,
United Kingdom
Sat, 1 Feb 2020
15:00
Selhurst Park, London,
United Kingdom

English Premier League: Sheffield United vs Liverpool Tickets

English Premier League: Sheffield United vs Liverpool tickets available to see the game English Premier League: Sheffield United vs Liverpool at Bramall Lane in Sheffield, United Kingdom. Your English Premier League: Sheffield United vs Liverpool tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy English Premier League: Sheffield United vs Liverpool tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Bramall Lane in Sheffield.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners