We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Friendly: Tottenham Hotspur vs Arsenal Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Tottenham Hotspur Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Arsenal vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets
English Premier League
Sun, 26 Sep 2021
16:30
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Sun, 3 Oct 2021
14:00
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Sun, 17 Oct 2021
16:30
St James Park, Newcastle Upon Tyne,
United Kingdom
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
14:00
Olympic Stadium London, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
17:30
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Everton vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
15:00
Goodison Park, Liverpool,
United Kingdom
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
15:00
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Burnley vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
15:00
Turf Moor Stadium, Burnley,
United Kingdom
Wed, 1 Dec 2021
19:45
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 4 Dec 2021
15:00
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom

Friendly: Tottenham Hotspur vs Arsenal Tickets

Tottenham Hotspur vs Arsenal Tickets - Friendly

Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners