We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Champions League: Tottenham Hotspur vs Borussia Dortmund Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Tottenham Hotspur Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sun, 31 Mar 2019
16:30
Anfield Road, Liverpool,
United Kingdom
Wed, 3 Apr 2019
0:00
White Hart Lane, London,
United Kingdom
Tue, 9 Apr 2019
20:00
White Hart Lane, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
12:30
White Hart Lane, London,
United Kingdom
Wed, 17 Apr 2019
20:00
Etihad Stadium, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
12:30
Etihad Stadium, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
12:30
White Hart Lane, London,
United Kingdom
Wed, 1 May 2019
16:30
White Hart Lane, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 4 May 2019
15:00
Dean Court Stadium, Bournemouth,
United Kingdom
Tottenham Hotspur vs Everton Tickets
English Premier League
Sun, 12 May 2019
15:00
White Hart Lane, London,
United Kingdom

Champions League: Tottenham Hotspur vs Borussia Dortmund Tickets

Champions League: Tottenham Hotspur vs Borussia Dortmund tickets available to see the game Champions League: Tottenham Hotspur vs Borussia Dortmund at Wembley Stadium in London, United Kingdom. Your Champions League: Tottenham Hotspur vs Borussia Dortmund tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Champions League: Tottenham Hotspur vs Borussia Dortmund tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Wembley Stadium in London on Wednesday, 13 September 2017 19:45.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners