We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: Udinese vs Bologna Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Udinese Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
12:30
Atleti Azzurri d Italia, Bergamo,
Italy
Wed, 27 Oct 2021
18:30
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
12:30
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 7 Nov 2021
15:00
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Torino vs Udinese Tickets
Italian Serie A
Mon, 22 Nov 2021
20:45
Udinese vs Genoa Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
12:30
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Lazio vs Udinese Tickets
Italian Serie A
Thu, 2 Dec 2021
20:45
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
20:45
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Sat, 18 Dec 2021
20:45
Sardegna Arena, Cagliari,
Italy
Tue, 21 Dec 2021
18:30
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Thu, 6 Jan 2022
0:00
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy

Italian Serie A: Udinese vs Bologna Tickets

Udinese vs Bologna Tickets - Italian Serie A

Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners