We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: Udinese vs Salernitana Tickets

Stadio Friuli, Udine, Italy
Saturday, 20 August 2022 18:30
Fixtures are subject to change.
Stadio Friuli
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: SHORTSIDE
Row: -
£23.96
(€ 28.50)
Section: LONGSIDE
Row: -
£31.95
(€ 38.00)
Section: LONGSIDE CENTRAL
Row: -
£39.94
(€ 47.50)

Next Udinese Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Monza vs Udinese Tickets
Italian Serie A
Fri, 26 Aug 2022
18:30
Stadio Brianteo, Monza,
Italy
Wed, 31 Aug 2022
18:30
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Sun, 4 Sep 2022
20:45
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Sun, 18 Sep 2022
15:00
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Sun, 2 Oct 2022
15:00
Sun, 9 Oct 2022
15:00
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Lazio vs Udinese Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 16 Oct 2022
15:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Udinese vs Torino Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 23 Oct 2022
15:00
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Udinese vs Lecce Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 6 Nov 2022
15:00
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Napoli vs Udinese Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 13 Nov 2022
15:00

Italian Serie A: Udinese vs Salernitana Tickets

Italian Serie A: Udinese vs Salernitana tickets available to see the game Italian Serie A: Udinese vs Salernitana at Stadio Friuli in Udine, Italy. Your Italian Serie A: Udinese vs Salernitana tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Italian Serie A: Udinese vs Salernitana tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Stadio Friuli in Udine on Saturday, 20 August 2022 18:30.

Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners