We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Hertha BSC Berlin Tickets

Hertha BSC Berlin Tickets

Hertha Berliner Sport-Club von 1892, commonly known as Hertha BSC or Hertha Berlin, is a German association football club based in Berlin. Next season, The Old Lady, as Hertha are fondly called, will be playing Bundesliga once again. This will surely fill the Berlin Olympiastadion once again to the brink, creating that very special atmosphere at Olympiastadion. Buy Hertha tickets securely online.
Read more

Hertha BSC Berlin Tickets

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sun, 24 Nov 2019
15:30
WWK ARENA, Augsburg,
Germany
Sat, 30 Nov 2019
15:30
Olympiastadion Berlin, Berlin,
Germany
Fri, 6 Dec 2019
20:30
Commerzbank Arena, Frankfurt,
Germany
Sat, 14 Dec 2019
15:30
Olympiastadion Berlin, Berlin,
Germany
Wed, 18 Dec 2019
18:30
BayArena, Leverkusen,
Germany
Sat, 21 Dec 2019
18:30
Olympiastadion Berlin, Berlin,
Germany
Sat, 18 Jan 2020
15:30
Olympiastadion Berlin, Berlin,
Germany
Sat, 25 Jan 2020
15:30
Volkswagen Arena, Wolfsburg,
Germany
Sat, 1 Feb 2020
15:30
Olympiastadion Berlin, Berlin,
Germany
Sat, 8 Feb 2020
15:30
Olympiastadion Berlin, Berlin,
Germany
Sat, 22 Feb 2020
15:30
Olympiastadion Berlin, Berlin,
Germany
Sat, 29 Feb 2020
15:30
Merkur Spiel-Arena, Dusseldorf,
Germany
Sat, 7 Mar 2020
15:30
Olympiastadion Berlin, Berlin,
Germany
Sat, 14 Mar 2020
15:30
Rhein-Neckar-Arena, Sinsheim,
Germany
Sat, 21 Mar 2020
15:30
Olympiastadion Berlin, Berlin,
Germany
Sat, 4 Apr 2020
15:30
Sat, 11 Apr 2020
15:30
Olympiastadion Berlin, Berlin,
Germany
Sat, 18 Apr 2020
15:30
Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund,
Germany
Sat, 25 Apr 2020
15:30
Olympiastadion Berlin, Berlin,
Germany
Sat, 9 May 2020
15:30
Olympiastadion Berlin, Berlin,
Germany
Sat, 16 May 2020
15:30
Borussia Park, Monchengladbach,
Germany

Hertha BSC Berlin Tickets

Read more
Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners