We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
RB Leipzig Tickets

RB Leipzig Tickets

Read more

RB Leipzig Tickets

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sun, 1 Mar 2020
15:30
Sat, 7 Mar 2020
15:30
Volkswagen Arena, Wolfsburg,
Germany
Tue, 10 Mar 2020
21:00
Sat, 14 Mar 2020
15:30
Fri, 20 Mar 2020
20:30
Opel Arena, Mainz,
Germany
Sat, 4 Apr 2020
15:30
Sat, 11 Apr 2020
15:30
RheinEnergie Stadion, Cologne,
Germany
Sat, 18 Apr 2020
15:30
Sat, 25 Apr 2020
15:30
Rhein-Neckar-Arena, Sinsheim,
Germany
Sat, 2 May 2020
15:30
Sat, 9 May 2020
15:30
Sat, 16 May 2020
15:30
WWK ARENA, Augsburg,
Germany

RB Leipzig Tickets

Read more
Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners