We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Sheffield United Tickets

Sheffield United Tickets

1st4 Football Tickets can provide you with Sheffield United Premiership football tickets to all matches including Sheffield United top matches such as: Sheffield United - Manchester United tickets, Sheffield United - Arsenal - tickets, Sheffield United - Chelsea tickets, Sheffield United - Tottenham Hotspur tickets and all other games in England.
Read more

Sheffield United Tickets

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Everton vs Sheffield United Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 21 Sep 2019
15:00
Goodison Park, Liverpool,
United Kingdom
Wed, 25 Sep 2019
19:45
Bramall Lane, Sheffield,
United Kingdom
Sat, 28 Sep 2019
12:30
Bramall Lane, Sheffield,
United Kingdom
Watford vs Sheffield United Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 5 Oct 2019
15:00
Vicarage Road, Watford,
United Kingdom
Sheffield United vs Arsenal Tickets
English Premier League
Mon, 21 Oct 2019
20:00
Bramall Lane, Sheffield,
United Kingdom
Sat, 26 Oct 2019
15:00
Olympic Stadium London, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 9 Nov 2019
15:00
White Hart Lane, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 23 Nov 2019
15:00
Bramall Lane, Sheffield,
United Kingdom
Sat, 7 Dec 2019
15:00
Carrow Road, Norwich,
United Kingdom
Sat, 21 Dec 2019
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 28 Dec 2019
15:00
Etihad Stadium, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Wed, 1 Jan 2020
15:00
Anfield Road, Liverpool,
United Kingdom
Arsenal vs Sheffield United Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 18 Jan 2020
15:00
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Tue, 21 Jan 2020
19:45
Bramall Lane, Sheffield,
United Kingdom
Sat, 1 Feb 2020
15:00
Selhurst Park, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 29 Feb 2020
15:00
Villa Park, Birmingham,
United Kingdom
Sat, 14 Mar 2020
15:00
St James Park, Newcastle Upon Tyne,
United Kingdom
Sat, 21 Mar 2020
15:00
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Sat, 4 Apr 2020
15:00
Bramall Lane, Sheffield,
United Kingdom
Sheffield United vs Chelsea Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 25 Apr 2020
15:00
Bramall Lane, Sheffield,
United Kingdom
Sun, 17 May 2020
15:00
St Marys Stadium, Southampton,
United Kingdom

Sheffield United Tickets

Sheffield United: Bramall Lane
Sheffield United: S2 4SU, Sheffield
Sheffield United: England
Sheffield United Founded: 1889
Sheffield United Club colors: Red / Red / Red
Sheffield United Stadium: Bramall Lane
Sheffield United Seats: 30,400
Read more
Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners