We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Sporting Portugal Tickets

Sporting Portugal Tickets

Sporting Portugal is one of Portugal's best teams. The club is referred to simply as Sporting in Portuguese-speaking countries, and often as Sporting Lisbon in English-speaking countries. We have the a wide range of Sporting Portugal tickets available. Book your tickets for Sporting Clube de Portugal securely online through our booking system.
Read more

Sporting Portugal Tickets

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sporting Portugal vs CD Aves Tickets
Portuguese Primeira Liga
Sun, 9 Dec 2018
20:00
Jose Alvalade, Lisbon,
Portugal
Sporting Portugal vs Nacional Tickets
Portuguese Primeira Liga
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
16:00
Jose Alvalade, Lisbon,
Portugal
Sporting Portugal vs Belenenses Tickets
Portuguese Primeira Liga
Wed, 2 Jan 2019
16:00
Jose Alvalade, Lisbon,
Portugal
Sporting Portugal vs Porto Tickets
Portuguese Primeira Liga
Sat, 12 Jan 2019
16:00
Jose Alvalade, Lisbon,
Portugal
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
16:00
Jose Alvalade, Lisbon,
Portugal
Sporting Portugal vs Benfica Tickets
Portuguese Primeira Liga
Sun, 3 Feb 2019
0:00
Jose Alvalade, Lisbon,
Portugal
Sun, 17 Feb 2019
0:00
Jose Alvalade, Lisbon,
Portugal
Sun, 3 Mar 2019
0:00
Jose Alvalade, Lisbon,
Portugal
Sun, 17 Mar 2019
0:00
Jose Alvalade, Lisbon,
Portugal
Sporting Portugal vs Rio Ave Tickets
Portuguese Primeira Liga
Sun, 7 Apr 2019
0:00
Jose Alvalade, Lisbon,
Portugal
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
0:00
Jose Alvalade, Lisbon,
Portugal
Sporting Portugal vs CD Tondela Tickets
Portuguese Primeira Liga
Sun, 12 May 2019
0:00
Jose Alvalade, Lisbon,
Portugal
Porto vs Sporting Portugal Tickets
Portuguese Primeira Liga
Sun, 19 May 2019
16:00
Estadio do Dragão, Porto,
Portugal

Sporting Portugal Tickets

Sporting Clube de Portugal, also known as: Sporting Portugal is 18 time winner of the Primeira Liga, Portugal's highest division in football. The also won several Portugese cups and 1 European Cup Winners' Cup. We offer you the opportunity to visit Sporting Portugal live at Estádio José Alvalade. Browse through our ticket inventory and book your Sporting Portugal tickets securely online on 1st4Footballtickets.com!
Read more
Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners