We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Allianz Arena Tickets

Allianz Arena Tickets

Allianz Arena tickets available for all football games at Allianz Arena. Select an event below and buy Allianz Arena football tickets online to see your team playing at Allianz Arena.
Read more

Tickets

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
15:30
Allianz Arena, Munich,
Germany
Sun, 26 Feb 2023
17:30
Allianz Arena, Munich,
Germany
Wed, 8 Mar 2023
21:00
Allianz Arena, Munich,
Germany
Sat, 11 Mar 2023
15:30
Allianz Arena, Munich,
Germany
Sat, 1 Apr 2023
15:30
Allianz Arena, Munich,
Germany
Sun, 9 Apr 2023
0:00
Allianz Arena, Munich,
Germany
Sat, 15 Apr 2023
15:30
Allianz Arena, Munich,
Germany
Sat, 29 Apr 2023
15:30
Allianz Arena, Munich,
Germany
Sat, 13 May 2023
15:30
Allianz Arena, Munich,
Germany
Sat, 20 May 2023
15:30
Allianz Arena, Munich,
Germany

Latest Ticket Bookings

4 Feb 2023 - Hamid H from United Kingdom booked 3 Arsenal vs Bournemouth football tickets.
3 Feb 2023 - oscar B from Spain booked 2 Tottenham Hotspur vs AC Milan football tickets.
3 Feb 2023 - Paul M from United Kingdom booked 2 Scottish League Cup Final 2023: Rangers FC vs Celtic football tickets.
2 Feb 2023 - Patrick V from Netherlands booked 2 Tottenham Hotspur vs Manchester City football tickets.
1 Feb 2023 - Oliver M from United Kingdom booked 1 EFL CUP FINAL 2023: Manchester United vs Newcastle United football tickets.

Allianz Arena

All Allianz Arena tickets are guaranteed and delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx. Buy Allianz Arena tickets or call our Allianz Arena ticket hotline. The hottest selling football tickets of the moment are Manchester United tickets and mostly final tickets such as FA Cup Final Tickets, Champions League Tickets and Community Shield 2015 Tickets.
Read more
Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners