IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Allianz Arena Tickets

Allianz Arena Tickets

Allianz Arena tickets available for all football games at Allianz Arena. Select an event below and buy Allianz Arena football tickets online to see your team playing at Allianz Arena.
Read more

Tickets

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sat, 20 Feb 2016
15:30
Allianz Arena, Munich,
Germany
Wed, 2 Mar 2016
20:00
Allianz Arena, Munich,
Germany
Sat, 12 Mar 2016
15:30
Allianz Arena, Munich,
Germany
Wed, 16 Mar 2016
20:45
Allianz Arena, Munich,
Germany
Germany vs Italy Tickets
International Friendly
Tue, 29 Mar 2016
0:00
Allianz Arena, Munich,
Germany
Sat, 2 Apr 2016
15:30
Allianz Arena, Munich,
Germany
Sat, 16 Apr 2016
15:30
Allianz Arena, Munich,
Germany
Wed, 20 Apr 2016
20:30
Allianz Arena, Munich,
Germany
Sat, 30 Apr 2016
15:30
Allianz Arena, Munich,
Germany
Sat, 14 May 2016
15:30
Allianz Arena, Munich,
Germany

Latest Ticket Bookings

12 Feb 2016 - jim R from United Kingdom booked 2 Manchester United vs Arsenal football tickets.
11 Feb 2016 - alistair M from United Kingdom booked 4 Chelsea vs Stoke City football tickets.
11 Feb 2016 - barbara G from United States booked 4 Crystal Palace vs Leicester City football tickets.
11 Feb 2016 - Joao Paulo T from Norway booked 1 Arsenal vs Leicester City football tickets.
11 Feb 2016 - Joao Paulo T from Norway booked 1 Chelsea vs Newcastle United football tickets.

Allianz Arena

All Allianz Arena tickets are guaranteed and delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx. Buy Allianz Arena tickets or call our Allianz Arena ticket hotline. The hottest selling football tickets of the moment are Manchester United tickets and mostly final tickets such as FA Cup Final Tickets, Champions League Tickets and Community Shield 2015 Tickets.
Read more
Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners