We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: AS Roma vs Juventus Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next AS Roma Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
AS Roma vs Genoa Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
0:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
0:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
0:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
0:00
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
AS Roma vs Lazio Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
0:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
0:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 10 Apr 2022
0:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Napoli vs AS Roma Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sat, 16 Apr 2022
0:00
Sun, 24 Apr 2022
0:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 1 May 2022
0:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Sun, 8 May 2022
0:00
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy

Italian Serie A: AS Roma vs Juventus Tickets

AS Roma vs Juventus Tickets - Italian Serie A

Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners