We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: Torino vs AS Roma Tickets

Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino, Torino, Italy
Sunday, 17 May 2020 15:00
Fixtures are subject to change.
Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: SHORTSIDE
Row: -
£32.56
(€ 38.00)
Section: LONGSIDE
Row: -
£44.76
(€ 52.25)

Next Torino Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sat, 23 Nov 2019
20:45
Genoa vs Torino Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sat, 30 Nov 2019
18:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 8 Dec 2019
15:00
Sun, 15 Dec 2019
12:30
Torino vs SPAL Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 22 Dec 2019
15:00
AS Roma vs Torino Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 5 Jan 2020
15:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Torino vs Bologna Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 12 Jan 2020
15:00
Sun, 26 Jan 2020
15:00
Sun, 9 Feb 2020
15:00
Sun, 16 Feb 2020
15:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Torino vs Parma Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 23 Feb 2020
15:00

Italian Serie A: Torino vs AS Roma Tickets

Italian Serie A: Torino vs AS Roma tickets available to see the game Italian Serie A: Torino vs AS Roma at Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino in Torino, Italy. Your Italian Serie A: Torino vs AS Roma tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Italian Serie A: Torino vs AS Roma tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino in Torino on Sunday, 17 May 2020 15:00.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners