We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Spanish La Liga: Atletico Madrid vs Valencia Tickets

Estadio Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid, Spain
Saturday, 19 October 2019 16:00
Fixtures are subject to change.
Estadio Wanda Metropolitano
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: CAT 3 - SHORTSIDE / CORNER
Row: Upper Tier
£83.06
(€ 95.00)
Section: CAT 2 - SHORTSIDE
Row: Behind The Goal
£99.68
(€ 114.00)
Section: CAT 1 NORMAL – LONGSIDE
Row: Upper Tier
£107.98
(€ 123.50)
Section: CAT 1 SUP - LONGSIDE 100-300
Row: Longside 100-300 Blocks
£124.60
(€ 142.50)
Section: CAT 1 PREMIUM – CENTRAL LONGSIDE
Row: Central Longside 100-300 Blocks
£149.52
(€ 171.00)

Next Atletico Madrid Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Tue, 22 Oct 2019
18:55
Sat, 26 Oct 2019
21:00
Sat, 2 Nov 2019
18:30
Wed, 6 Nov 2019
21:00
BayArena, Leverkusen,
Germany
Sun, 10 Nov 2019
0:00
Tue, 26 Nov 2019
21:00
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Sun, 1 Dec 2019
0:00
Sun, 8 Dec 2019
0:00
Estadio de la Ceramica, Villarreal,
Spain
Wed, 11 Dec 2019
21:00
Sun, 15 Dec 2019
0:00

Spanish La Liga: Atletico Madrid vs Valencia Tickets

Spanish La Liga: Atletico Madrid vs Valencia tickets available to see the game Spanish La Liga: Atletico Madrid vs Valencia at Estadio Wanda Metropolitano in Madrid, Spain. Your Spanish La Liga: Atletico Madrid vs Valencia tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Spanish La Liga: Atletico Madrid vs Valencia tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Estadio Wanda Metropolitano in Madrid on Saturday, 19 October 2019 16:00.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners