We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


English Premier League: Brentford vs Liverpool Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Brentford Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Brentford vs Leicester City Tickets
English Premier League
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
14:00
Brentford Community Stadium, Brentford,
United Kingdom
Brentford vs Norwich City Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 6 Nov 2021
15:00
Brentford Community Stadium, Brentford,
United Kingdom
Sat, 20 Nov 2021
15:00
St James Park, Newcastle Upon Tyne,
United Kingdom
Brentford vs Everton Tickets
English Premier League
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
14:00
Brentford Community Stadium, Brentford,
United Kingdom
Thu, 2 Dec 2021
19:30
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Leeds United vs Brentford Tickets
English Premier League
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
14:00
Elland Road, Leeds,
United Kingdom
Brentford vs Watford Tickets
English Premier League
Fri, 10 Dec 2021
20:00
Brentford Community Stadium, Brentford,
United Kingdom
Tue, 14 Dec 2021
19:30
Brentford Community Stadium, Brentford,
United Kingdom
Southampton vs Brentford Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 18 Dec 2021
15:00
St Marys Stadium, Southampton,
United Kingdom
Brentford vs Manchester City Tickets
English Premier League
Wed, 29 Dec 2021
20:15
Brentford Community Stadium, Brentford,
United Kingdom
Brentford vs Aston Villa Tickets
English Premier League
Sun, 2 Jan 2022
14:00
Brentford Community Stadium, Brentford,
United Kingdom

English Premier League: Brentford vs Liverpool Tickets

Brentford vs Liverpool Tickets - English Premier League

Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners