We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Spanish La Liga: FC Barcelona vs Real Betis Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next FC Barcelona Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sat, 26 Oct 2019
13:00
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Tue, 29 Oct 2019
21:00
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Sun, 10 Nov 2019
0:00
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Sun, 24 Nov 2019
0:00
Sun, 1 Dec 2019
0:00
Tue, 10 Dec 2019
21:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 15 Dec 2019
0:00
Estadio Anoeta, San Sebastian,
Spain
Sun, 5 Jan 2020
0:00
Estadio Cornellá-El Prat, Barcelona,
Spain
Sun, 26 Jan 2020
0:00
Mestalla, Valencia,
Spain
Sun, 9 Feb 2020
0:00
Estadio Benito Villamarín, Sevilla,
Spain
Sun, 1 Mar 2020
0:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain

Spanish La Liga: FC Barcelona vs Real Betis Tickets

FC Barcelona vs Real Betis Tickets - Spanish La Liga

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners