We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Spanish La Liga: FC Barcelona vs Real Betis Tickets

Camp Nou, Barcelona, Spain
Sunday, 25 August 2019 21:00
Fixtures are subject to change.
Nou Camp
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: CATEGORY 3
Row: Up to 4 Seats Together
£ 189.99
(€ 207.80)
Section: CATEGORY 2
Row: Up to 4 Seats Together
£ 213.74
(€ 233.78)
Section: CATEGORY 1 PREMIUM
Row: Up to 4 Seats Together
£ 379.99
(€ 415.62)

Next FC Barcelona Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sat, 14 Sep 2019
21:00
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Wed, 25 Sep 2019
0:00
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Sun, 29 Sep 2019
0:00
Coliseum Alfonso Perez, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 6 Oct 2019
0:00
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Sun, 27 Oct 2019
0:00
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Wed, 30 Oct 2019
0:00
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Sun, 10 Nov 2019
0:00
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Sun, 24 Nov 2019
0:00
Sun, 1 Dec 2019
0:00
Sun, 15 Dec 2019
0:00
Estadio Anoeta, San Sebastian,
Spain

Spanish La Liga: FC Barcelona vs Real Betis Tickets

Spanish La Liga: FC Barcelona vs Real Betis tickets available to see the game Spanish La Liga: FC Barcelona vs Real Betis at Camp Nou in Barcelona, Spain. Your Spanish La Liga: FC Barcelona vs Real Betis tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Spanish La Liga: FC Barcelona vs Real Betis tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Camp Nou in Barcelona on Sunday, 25 August 2019 21:00.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners