IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Spanish La Liga: Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona Tickets

Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0:00
Fixtures are subject to change.
Santiago Bernabeu
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: Category 3
Row: -
£386.65
(€ 446.50)
Section: Category 2 Normal
Row: -
£419.55
(€ 484.50)
Section: Category 2 Longside
Row: -
£452.46
(€ 522.50)
Section: Category 2 Superior
Row: -
£452.46
(€ 522.50)
Section: Category 2 Gold
Row: -
£468.91
(€ 541.50)
Section: Category 1 Normal
Row: -
£534.73
(€ 617.50)
Section: Category 1 Superior
Row: -
£616.99
(€ 712.50)
Section: Category 1 Silver
Row: -
£699.26
(€ 807.50)
Section: Category 1 Gold
Row: -
£699.26
(€ 807.50)
Section: Category 1 Premium
Row: -
£863.79
(€ 997.50)

Next Real Madrid Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sun, 2 Oct 2016
16:15
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Tue, 18 Oct 2016
20:45
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 23 Oct 2016
20:45
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 6 Nov 2016
0:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 20 Nov 2016
0:00
Estadio Vicente Calderon, Madrid,
Spain
Tue, 22 Nov 2016
19:45
Jose Alvalade, Lisbon,
Portugal
Sun, 27 Nov 2016
0:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 4 Dec 2016
0:00
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Wed, 7 Dec 2016
20:45
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 11 Dec 2016
0:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 8 Jan 2017
0:00
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain

Spanish La Liga: Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona Tickets

Spanish La Liga: Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona tickets available to see the game Spanish La Liga: Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona at Santiago Bernabeu in Madrid, Spain. Your Spanish La Liga: Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Spanish La Liga: Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Santiago Bernabeu in Madrid on Sunday, 23 April 2017 0:00.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners