We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Spanish La Liga: Fc Sevilla vs Real Madrid Tickets

Estadio R. Sánchez Pizjuán, Sevilla, Spain
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 22:00
Fixtures are subject to change.
Estadio R. Sánchez Pizjuán
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: Category 2
Row: Behind The Goal
£151.68
(€ 171.00)
Section: Category 1
Row: Longside Seats
£185.38
(€ 209.00)
Section: Category 1 Plus
Row: Longside Lower/Middle Tier
£210.66
(€ 237.50)
Section: Category 1 Premium
Row: Longside CENTRAL Lower or Middle Tier
£252.79
(€ 285.00)

Next Fc Sevilla Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sun, 23 Sep 2018
12:00
Estadio Ciudad de Valencia, Valencia,
Spain
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
18:30
Ipurua Municipal Stadium, Eibar,
Spain
Sun, 7 Oct 2018
18:30
Sun, 21 Oct 2018
0:00
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Sun, 28 Oct 2018
0:00
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
0:00
Sun, 25 Nov 2018
0:00
Sun, 2 Dec 2018
0:00
Estadio Mendizorrotza, Vitoria-Gasteiz,
Spain
Sun, 9 Dec 2018
0:00
Mestalla, Valencia,
Spain
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
0:00

Spanish La Liga: Fc Sevilla vs Real Madrid Tickets

Spanish La Liga: Fc Sevilla vs Real Madrid tickets available to see the game Spanish La Liga: Fc Sevilla vs Real Madrid at Estadio R. Sánchez Pizjuán in Sevilla, Spain. Your Spanish La Liga: Fc Sevilla vs Real Madrid tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Spanish La Liga: Fc Sevilla vs Real Madrid tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Estadio R. Sánchez Pizjuán in Sevilla on Wednesday, 26 September 2018 22:00.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners